Glitz + Grime. Award Winning UK Fashion Blog by Sheree Milli

Personal style, fashion, trends and lifestyle

Instagram

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

#RECIPE SUPERFOOD GREEN SMOOTHIE

It's time... time to start preparing that summer body. This healthy, quick and filling smoothie is the perfect breakfast.
SHARE:

Sunday, April 19, 2015

#OOTD DO IT IN DENIM

SHARE:

Thursday, April 16, 2015

GLITZ + GRIME NOW ON PINTEREST

I've finally succumbed* to the charms of Pinterest and I'm 'curating' boards le...
SHARE:

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

ZARA SS15

I've always been a huge Zara fan - there's no one better at translating runway trends fo...
SHARE:

Sunday, April 12, 2015

#RECIPE RED CABBAGE & LEMON SALAD

This colourful salad is ideal for a healthy and delicious lunch or as a side dish, plus it's ...
SHARE:

Thursday, April 09, 2015

The Selfridges 'Agender' Beauty Box

READ THE REVIEW ON MY BEAUTY BLOG CLICK HERE 
SHARE:

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

MISSGUIDED SS15

I am such a huge Missguided fan and that, for some reason always surprises people. Fair enough, I...
SHARE:

Sunday, April 05, 2015

#OOTD CLASH THOSE PRINTS

Coat: Warehouse ( similar ) | Dress: River Island  | Bag: ACNE | Sandals: Birkenstock So I ...
SHARE:

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

#MICROTREND SOUPED-UP DENIM

The blue stuff is having a resurgence, but step away from your skinnies, ditch the jean jackets a...
SHARE:

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

#RECIPE 5 MINUTE GUACAMOLE

This is a variation of the delicious guac my old housemate Amy used to make for me (under d...
SHARE:

Sunday, March 29, 2015

#OOTD KICKIN' IT IN MY LACOSTE

Jacket: Mango | Top: Topshop | Skirt: ASOS | Bag: Warehouse | Trainers: c/o Lacoste This s...
SHARE:
© Glitz + Grime. Award Winning UK Fashion Blog by Sheree Milli | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Created by pipdig